department of tourism

government of west bengal

Key Personnels

Sl. Name of Key Personnel Designation Contact Number Photos
1. Shri Goutam Deb Hon'ble Minister-in-Charge, Tourism Department, Chair Person WBTDCL (033)2214-4427
2. Shri Atri Bhattacharya, I.A.S Principal Secretary, Tourism Department (033)2214-4427
3. Shri Indranil Sen Minister of State, Tourism Department, Vice Chair Person WBTDCL
4. Shri Manish Jain, I.A.S Secretary, Tourism Department (033)2262-7902
5. Shri Tanmoy Chakraborty, I.A.S Managing Director, WBTDCL (033)2358-5159

Department of Tourism
Government of West Bengal

New Secretariat Building
1, K. S. Roy Road, 3rd Floor,
Kolkata - 700001,
Phone : 033-2225 4723/4724/4725/4565
E-Mail :